Latest Products http://www.jmdrefractories.in Latest Products Sat, 27 Nov 2021 02:45:54 +0530 en-us http://www.jmdrefractories.in Castables http://www.jmdrefractories.in/castables.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/castables.htm Tue, 26 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Purity Dense Castables http://www.jmdrefractories.in/high-purity-dense-castables.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/high-purity-dense-castables.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has managed to carve a niche in the market for the supply of a wide range of products such as the Insulating Castables which have been bought from reliable vendors in the market and they are tested ensure that they fulfil all the quality parameters set by more Insulating Castable http://www.jmdrefractories.in/insulating-castable.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/insulating-castable.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wide range of Industrial Insulating Castables. Our primary objective is to assure outstanding quality and innovation in products. To ensure high standards in our products, we have developed a total quality control system under the supervision of quality experts. Using premium measuring instruments, our quality controllers conduct stringent quality tests to ensure that products meet ISO 9001 standards. These are available at market leading price. Low Cement Castables http://www.jmdrefractories.in/low-cement-castables.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/low-cement-castables.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has managed to carve a niche in the market for the supply of a wide range of products such as the Insulating Castables which have been bought from reliable vendors in the market and they are tested ensure that they fulfil all the quality parameters set by more Fire Bricks http://www.jmdrefractories.in/fire-bricks.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/fire-bricks.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wide range of Insulation Bricks. These are widely used in various industrial purpose and appreciated by the clients for its high qualty. We have a team of experienced and well trained engineers for all kind of Refractories and Anti-corrosive applications. We undertake total Turnkey projects for Refractories Application and also emergency repairs, shut-down maintenance. Insulation Bricks http://www.jmdrefractories.in/insulation-bricks.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/insulation-bricks.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Insulating Bricks that are highly appreciated in the national and international markets. Our premium hot and cold Insulating Fire Bricks are developed using quality raw material. With our proficiency in the domain, we offer the Insulating Fire Bricks in various sizes, thickness and shapes as per the specifications of our valued clients. We have carved a niche as one of the fastest thriving Refractory Insulating Bricks Exporters based in India.   Highlighting Features Excellent strength Abrasion resistant High performance   Used In Cement industry Glass plants Thermotex Refractory Cement http://www.jmdrefractories.in/thermotex-refractory-cement.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/thermotex-refractory-cement.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Mortar http://www.jmdrefractories.in/refractory-mortar.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/refractory-mortar.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Alumina Refractory Cement http://www.jmdrefractories.in/high-alumina-refractory-cement.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/high-alumina-refractory-cement.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Fiber Blankets http://www.jmdrefractories.in/ceramic-fiber-blankets.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/ceramic-fiber-blankets.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Ramming Mass http://www.jmdrefractories.in/silica-ramming-mass.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/silica-ramming-mass.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Silicate Blocks http://www.jmdrefractories.in/calcium-silicate-blocks.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/calcium-silicate-blocks.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Exporting of Calcium Silicate Blocks that are manufactured as per IS 8154 & 8428, ASTM C 533-90 and Relevant Naval Specifications. These Calcium Silicate Blocks are widely used in various industries due to their optimum quality and high efficiency. We offer Calcium Silicate Blocks in different sizes to match the requirements of the clients.   Salient Features : Fire resistant Good Mechanical Strength (Above 10kg/cm2) Low specific Heat Re-usable Rigid & Light Weight (Density 250 kg/M3) Long life   Applications : Cement industry Aluminium industry Glass industry teel industry Power Plants Fertilizer industry Refineries Ceramic industry Ship Building Chemicals industry Sugar Mills Foundries Rolling Mills Ceramic Fiber Boards http://www.jmdrefractories.in/ceramic-fiber-boards.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/ceramic-fiber-boards.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesite Bricks http://www.jmdrefractories.in/magnesite-bricks.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/magnesite-bricks.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basic Ramming Mass http://www.jmdrefractories.in/basic-ramming-mass.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/basic-ramming-mass.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kyanite & Porosint Insulation Bricks http://www.jmdrefractories.in/kyanite-porosint-insulation-bricks.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/kyanite-porosint-insulation-bricks.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Resistant Bricks & Tiles http://www.jmdrefractories.in/acid-resistant-bricks-tiles.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/acid-resistant-bricks-tiles.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Resistant Mortar http://www.jmdrefractories.in/acid-resistant-mortar.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/acid-resistant-mortar.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AFBC/CFBC Boiler Bed Material http://www.jmdrefractories.in/afbc-cfbc-boiler-bed-material.htm http://www.jmdrefractories.in/afbc-cfbc-boiler-bed-material.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 REFRACTORY BED MATERIAL. IS 8 & IS 6 composition with refractory silica sand and other minerals. Generally used in FBC & CFBC boilers. Also called as boiler sand or bed materials. Our Refractory Bed Material of Low Ferric High Temperature product, is processed from selected super heat duty refractory aggregates of moderate alumina contents and of highly dense texture. This very special Bed Material of Refractory Aggregates fired at a temperature of 1400 Centigrade has many special characteristics that make it a perfect material for obtaining smooth and perfect fluidization in Fluidized Bed Combustion boilers with high economy of operations.   Special Characteristics : Fully Screened Material with Accurately Controlled Particle Size Distribution Free From Dust/ Fine & Over Sized Particles Highly Resistant Material Against Clinker Formation Perfect Product For Obtaining Smooth Fluidized Action Exceptional Chemical Purity with Low Alkali and Low Iron Contents High I.D.T. (Initial Deformation Temperature) No Free Iron Particles - Passed Through Iron Separators Perfectly Controlled Particle Density and Bulk Density   BED MATERIAL SPECIFICATIONS FOR FBC BOILER CHEMICAL PROPERTIES : Alumina as Al2O3 : 30% - 40% Silica as SiO2 : 50-60% Max. Alkalies Na2O + K2O : Less Than 1% Iron as Fe2O3 : Less Than 2.5% Titanium Oxide TiO : Less Than 1%   PHYSICAL PROPERTIES : Particle Density : 2.00 gm/cc Bulk Density : 1000-1100 kg/m³ Initial Deformation Temperature : > 1300° C Maximum Particle Size : 2.80 mm Minimum Particle Size : 0.85 mm   Note : Other Sizes also available on Request